FANDOM


Der Tank, in der regel die grundlegenden Tank genannt wird, ist die erste variation der einheiten, die der spieler haben wird, sobald sie spawnen. Es verfügt über eine Cannon, die schießt eine Bullet in einer zeit, in einen geraden Weg, mit leichten Recoil. Bei Level 1, keine Upgrades, es hat 50 HP.

Auf Stufe 15, vier Upgrade Entscheidungen werden für den Spieler: Die Twin, Sniper, Machine Gun und Flank Guard gegeben werden. Auf Stufe 30, die Wahl für den Smasher Upgrade verfügbar sein werden. Level 30 und 45 wird erneut aufgefordert, den Player mit Optionen von anderen "Kategorien" des Tanks. Für Informationen über diese andere Tanks, Klicken Sie auf die Ebenen Seite.

Design: Bearbeiten

Der Tank verfügt über einen einfachen kreisförmigen Körper mit einem grauen Kanone in der Front montiert. Der Körper kann entweder blau oder rot (In 4 Teams und Tag Mode, es können auch Grün oder Violett sein), je nach Team des Tanks. (In FFA oder Maze, für jeden Spieler ihren Tank blau ist und alle anderen (feindliche) Tanks sind Rot).

Als der Tank: Bearbeiten

  • Beim Start des Spiels, ist es ratsam, für die Spieler, um zu versuchen zu finden und töten alle Pentagone in der Nähe ihrer Spawn Punkt, wie Sie die meisten Punkte für die Nivellierung. Wenn es keine gibt, ist es am besten, zu versuchen, in der Nähe in Quadrate oder Dreiecke, statt zu zerstören. Obwohl Strategien zwischen Spielern unterscheiden, ist es oft ratsam, für Novizen Max Gesundheit und Regeneration ein- oder zweimal zu aktualisieren.
  • Während sich 2 Teams spielen, sollten die Spieler in der Nähe der Base wohnen und nehmen Sie Polygons in der Nähe, wenn Sie auf einem niedrigeren Niveau sind. Wenn Spieler der gegnerischen Mannschaft, die die meisten der Leaderboard und/oder Spawn - Camping das Team des Spielers, sollten Sie zu einem anderen Bereich des spawn Camp zu gehen. Wieder ist es für die Spieler, die maximale Gesundheit und Bewegung Geschwindigkeit zu aktualisieren ratsam.
  • So viel wie möglich, müssen Spieler von anderen Weg in nicht zu bleiben - Team Spielmodi. Es ist nicht ratsam für Spieler, andere zu kämpfen, bis Sie ein höheres Niveau erreichen.

Gegen den Tank: Bearbeiten

  • Bullet Spammer können leicht überfordert werden, wenn Sie den Tank genug bullet eindringen, weil der Tank nur eine Kanone hat. Wenn die Strategie ein Spieler zu wandern um erste Punkte vor allem durch alle töten die Panzer, die sie sehen, werden ein Triplet oder ein Penta Shot ihnen helfen könnte.
  • Eine gemeinsame Strategie ist Spawn - Camping, wenn Spieler zu finden und zu töten, Tanks, die gerade gelaicht haben. Das funktioniert sehr gut mit Sniper Klasse Tanks aufgrund ihrer hohen FOV. Wenn der Spieler beschließt, diese Strategie in 2 Teams oder 4 Teams sollten Sie die bewegungsgeschwindigkeit Upgrade zu verwenden, und bereit sein, weg von Protektoren an zu laufen.
  • Vorsicht vor dem "kleinen Überraschung Rammer", ein Spieler, der geebnet hat, aber hat sich entschieden, als Tank bleiben und können schnell aktualisieren und ihre Gegner überraschen.

Achievements: Bearbeiten

  • There are other classes? - Auf Stufe 45 erhalten als Basic Tank

Trivia: Bearbeiten

  • Einige Spieler glauben, dass die Polygons mehr Punkte beim Spielen als Behälter geben. Dies ist nicht wahr. Polygone wird immer wieder die gleiche Menge an XP gewähren, keine Angelegenheit die Variation. Der Grund, warum es wird angezeigt, dass der Tank erhält mehr ist, weil die Anforderungen bis Level weniger in die unteren Ebenen, aber mehr in der höheren Ebenen.
  • Der Tank stellt keine Vorteile oder Nachteile, noch Buffs oder debuffs.
  • Seltsam, Kugeln des Tanks sind eigentlich die 4. stärkste im Spiel, nur unter Destroyer, Annihilator und das Hybrid Bullets.
  • Der Tank ist der einzige Tier 1-Tank im Spiel.
  • Der Tank ist einer der beiden Klassen, hat ein Upgrade direkt Verzweigung von, dass zwei Tiers höher ist als er selbst, die Smasher (Rang 3). Die anderen Behälter mit dieser Qualität ist das Machine Gun, Abzweigung zur Sprayer (Stufe 4).
  • Dieser Tank, zusammen mit dem Twin, Triplet, Triple Shot, Quad Tank und Octo Tank, waren die ersten Panzer überhaupt zu dem Spiel (vor dem öffentlichen Release).
  • Ein Niveau 8 Tank mit Bewegung Geschwindigkeit voll aufgerüstet ist der schnellste Tank im Spiel, mit der Tri-Angle auf Stufe 30, der zweite am schnellsten Tank.
    • Der Grund, warum eine Stufe 8 Tank schneller als ein Level 30 Tri-Angle ist wegen der höheren Ebene aus einem Tank, desto langsamer wird es.
Tanks
Tier 1 BasicTank UpgradeSlot
Tier 2 FlankMachinegunSniperTwin
Tier 3 Auto 3AssassinDestroyerGunnerHunterOverseer
Quad tankSmasherTrapperTri-angleTriple shotTwin Flank
Tier 4 AnnihilatorTierAuto 5TierAuto GunnerAuto SmasherAuto TrapperBattleshipBooosterFactoryTierFighterrGunner TrapperHybridProfileLandmineManagerprofileMega trapper2NecromancerOctotankOverlordprofileTierOvertrapper 2Penta Shot-0Predator-0RangerSkimmerSpikeSprayerSpread Shot-0StalkerStreamlinerTri-trapperTriple Twin-0Triplet
Removed 50px50px50px50px50px50px50px50px
Old Versions Predator (Old)50pxArena Closer (Old)50px
Special 50px50px50px50px

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

FANDOM


HowDoIReachTheseKids

This article needs some cleanup. Refer to the Style Guide for more details. Make this article spotless or the Fallen Booster will give you an F!

The Tank, usually called the Basic Tank, is the first variation of the tanks that the player can upgrade to once they spawn. It possesses one Cannon which shoots one Bullet at a time in a straight path, with slight recoil. At level one, with no upgrades, it has 50 HP.

At level 15, four upgrade choices will be given to the player: The Twin, Sniper, Machine Gun and Flank Guard. At Level 30, the choice for the Smasher upgrade will be available. Level 30 and 45 will once again prompt the player with options of other “sub-categories” of tanks. For information on these other tanks, go to the Tiers page.

Newtank

A Basic Tank with the new color scheme.

Design

The Tank features a simple circular body with one gray Cannon mounted in the front. The body can be either blue or red (In 4 Teams and Tag Mode, it can also be green or purple), depending on the tank’s team. (In FFA or Maze, for each player their tank is blue and all other (hostile) tanks are red).

Strategy

  • Strong Against: Low upgraded tanks.
  • Weak Against: Bullet Spammers, Overlords, pretty much any level 45 class.

As the Tank

Tank lvl45 lvl1 comparison

A Level 1 tank compared to a Level 45 tank. Notice the size difference.

Upon starting the game, it is advisable for players to attempt to find and kill any Pentagons near their spawn point, because Pentagons are most effective and critical for leveling up. If there are none close by, it is best to attempt to destroy any nearby Squares or Triangles instead. Though strategies differ between players, it is often advisable for novices to upgrade Max Health and Health Regeneration once or twice.

While playing 2 Teams or 4 Teams, players should stay near to the Base and take out Polygons nearby when they are at a lower level. If the enemy team’s players are taking up most of the Leaderboard and/or are spawn-camping the player’s team, they should consider going to a different area of the spawn camp. Again, it is advisable for players to upgrade Max Health or Movement Speed.

As a low leveled tank with maxed out Max Health and Body Damage, you could surprise bullet build players by making yourself seem harmless.

As much as possible, players need to stay away from others in non-team game modes. It is not advisable for players to fight others until they reach a higher level.

Against the Tank

Bullet spammers can easily overwhelm the tank if they have enough bullet penetration because the tank has just one cannon. If a player’s strategy is to wander around getting points mainly by killing all the tanks they see, becoming a Triplet or a Penta Shot could help them.

A common strategy is spawn-camping, when players will aim to find and kill tanks that have just spawned. This works very well with sniper-class tanks due to their high FOV. If the player chooses to use this strategy in 2 Teams or 4 Teams they should upgrade movement speed and be ready to run away from protectors at a moment's notice.

An Overlord could flank a Tank. It is still appropriate to attack it from the front, since the Tank doesn't have enough reload to destroy them all. But be careful, a Tank with almost and/or fully maxed out movement speed my easily run away from them.

Beware of the “Tiny Surprise Rammer,” a player that has leveled up but has chosen to stay as a tank and can quickly upgrade and surprise their opponent. The player may be able to spot one if the enemy Tank is trying to get too close to them. When this happens, the player must kill them as fast as possible.

Achievements

  • There are other classes? — Get to level 45 as a basic tank

Trivia

  • Some players believe that the polygons give more points while playing as a Tank. However, This is not true. Polygons will always grant the same amount of XP, no matter the variation. The reason why it appears that the Tank receives more is because the requirements to level up are less in lower levels, but greater in higher levels.
  • The Tank provides no benefits or disadvantages, nor buffs or nerfs at all.
  • Weirdly, the Tank’s Bullets are actually the fourth most powerful in the game, only under Destroyer, Annihilator and Hybrid’s bullets.
  • The Tank is the only Tier 1 Tank in the game.
  • The Tank is one of two Classes that has an upgrade directly branching from it that is two tiers higher than itself, the Smasher (Tier 3). The other tank with this quality is the Machine Gun, branching to the Sprayer (Tier 4).
  • This Tank, along with the twin, Triplet, Triple Shot, Quad Tank and Octo Tank, were the first tanks ever added to the game (before its public release).
  • A level 8 Tank with Movement Speed fully upgraded is the fastest tank in the game, with the Tri-Angle at level 30 being the second fastest tank.
    • The reason why a level 8 Tank is faster than a level 30 Tri-Angle is because the higher level of a tank, the slower it gets.

Footnotes

  1. All players will start with this tank.
Tanks
Tier 1 BasicTank UpgradeSlot
Tier 2 FlankMachinegunSniperTwin
Tier 3 Auto 3AssassinDestroyerGunnerHunterOverseer
Quad tankSmasherTrapperTri-angleTriple shotTwin Flank
Tier 4 AnnihilatorTierAuto 5TierAuto GunnerAuto SmasherAuto TrapperBattleshipBooosterFactoryTierFighterrGunner TrapperHybridProfileLandmineManagerprofileMega trapper2NecromancerOctotankOverlordprofileTierOvertrapper 2Penta ShotPredator-0RangerSkimmerSpikeSprayerSpread ShotStalkerStreamlinerTri-trapperTriple TwinTriplet
Removed Auto 4Machinegun2MegaDestroyerMegasmasherMothership 2.0X HunterCircleMounted Turret
Old Versions PredatorOldArena Closer 2.0Landmine-Old
Special New Arena CloserThreeDominatorsMiniMothershipProfileDeveloper-Upgrade

Start a Discussion Discussions about Tank

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.